PEOTONE HIGH SCHOOL STAFF DIRECTORY

Welcome to the Staff Directory page.  The teacher websites can be found by clicking on any teacher name that is in blue and underlined. 


Administration
Tyler Hesh Principal thesh@peotoneschools.org

Faculty
Jody Andriano English Teacher jandriano@peotoneschools.org
Kathy Barger Math Teacher kbarger@peotoneschools.org
Stephanie Blamble Special Education Teacher sblamble@peotoneschools.org
Chris Borkenhagen Physical Education Teacher cborkenhagen@peotoneschools.org
Noah Champene English Teacher nchampene@peotoneschools.org
Preston Chmura Science Teacher pchmura@peotoneschools.org
Keith Coppens PE Teacher kcoppens@peotoneschools.org
Linda Corey Family & Consumer Science Teacher lcorey@peotoneschools.org
Katie Dietrich Math Teacher kdietrich@peotoneschools.org
Brenda Gallagher PE Teacher bgallagher@peotoneschools.org
Mike Heywood Social Studies Teacher

mheywood@peotoneschools.org

Mary Kay Honel Art Teacher mhonel@peotoneschools.org
Jordan Hopman Social Studies Teacher/Athletic Director jhopman@peotoneschools.org
Logan Hurley Math Teacher lhurley@peotoneschools.org
Kurt Johnson Special Education Teacher kjohnson@peotoneschools.org
Fred Knap Industrial Technology Teacher fknap@peotoneschools.org
Sidney Krople Ag Education Teacher skrople@peotoneschools.org
Barry Latham Science Teacher blatham@peotoneschools.org
Kara Lindsay Special Education Teacher klindsay@peotoneschools.org
Renee Mathews Special Education Teacher rmathews@peotoneschools.org
Chelsea McKay Choir Teacher cmckay@peotoneschools.org
Jan Mead English Teacher

jmead@peotoneschools.org

Justin Meyers Math Teacher jmeyers@peotoneschools.org
Brentt Petika Guidance Counselor, Last Names L-Z bpetika@peotoneschools.org
Meridith Rietman Business & Technology Teacher mrietman@peotoneschools.org
Adam Rusek Band Teacher arusek@peotoneschools.org
Belinda Schirmer Special Education Teacher bschirmer@peotoneschools.org
Nichole Schultz Guidance Counselor, Last Names A-K nschultz@peotoneschools.org
Sheri Schubbe Media Center Specialist sschubbe@peotoneschools.org
Matthew Shanahan Special Education Teacher mshanahan@peotoneschools.org
Amanda Sokol Math Teacher asokol@peotoneschools.org
Rebecca  Porter English Teacher rporter@peotoneschools.org
Ruta Stedt School Social Worker rstedt@peotoneschools.org
Steve Strough Social Studies Teacher sstrough@peotoneschools.org
Luisa Suarez Spanish Teacher lsuarez@peotoneschools.org
Apostolos Tsiamas Physical Education Teacher

atsiamas@peotoneschools.org

Jessica Turner Science Teacher jturner@peotoneschools.org

Elizabeth Upton

English Teacher

eupton@peotoneschools.org

Earl Welsh Social Studies Teacher ewelsh@peotoneschools.org
Amanda Whiteside Science Teacher awhiteside@peotoneschools.org

 

Classified Staff

Sue Bartels Main Office Administrative Assistant sbartels@peotoneschools.org
Cindy Welsh Main Office Administrative Assistant cwelsh@peotoneschools.org
Marlene Murray Guidance Office Registrar mmurray@peotoneschools.org
Brenda Eberle Technology

beberle@peotoneschools.org

Judy Karas Transitional Coordinator jkaras@peotoneschools.org
Marcia Dalen Paraprofessional mdalen@peotoneschools.org
Pam Tattersall Paraprofessional

ptattersall@peotoneschools.org

Dawn Barber School Nurse

dbarber@peotoneschools.org